## LITCHFIELD BEARS RUGBY LEAGUE CLUB PREMIERSHIPS

## A GRADE MEN

CLUB	RUNNER-UP	YEAR
Wallabies	RAAF	1950
Wallabies	QANTAS	1954
Wallabies	Navy	1955
Wallabies	RAAF	1956
Wallabies	A.C.S	1957
Wallabies	Navy-Army	1961
Waratahs	Brothers	1978
Waratahs	South Darwin	1981
Waratahs	South Darwin	1983
Waratah Southern	Nightcliff	1985
Waratah Southern	Brothers	1986
Litchfield	Nightcliff	1994
Litchfield	Nightcliff	1995
Litchfield	South Darwin	1996
Litchfield	University	1997
Litchfield	Nightcliff	1998
Litchfield	South Darwin	2008
Litchfield	Nightcliff	2018
Litchfield	Palmerston	2019